SpaceX set for its first launch of the year – Spaceflight Now

0
3
) no-repeat center center;-webkit-background-size:cover;-moz-background-size:cover;-o-background-size:cover;background-size: cover;" data-caption="">


Live coverage of the countdown and launch of a SpaceX Falcon 9 rocket from Vandenberg Air Force Base in California with 10 next-generation Iridium communications satellites. SpaceX’s live video coverage begins at approximately 7:16 a.m. PST (10:16 a.m. EST; 1516 GMT). Text updates will appear automatically below; there is no need to reload the page. Follow us on Twitter.





Source link

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here